• Coloriages magiques

    Voilà trois coloriages magiques que je distribue aux élèves pour occuper leurs moments de libre.

    Pour l'instant, il ne s'agit que d'additions et de soustractions <10

    La suite devrait arriver bientôt ...


    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    2
    Dimanche 19 Février 2017 à 10:01
    I used to be recommended this blog through my cousin. I'm no longer positive whether this submit is
    written by way of him as no one else realize such specified approximately my trouble.
    You are incredible! Thanks!
    3
    Dimanche 2 Avril 2017 à 17:15
    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article! It is the
    little changes that make the greatest changes.
    Thanks for sharing!
    4
    Mercredi 19 Avril 2017 à 18:05
    Hurrah, that's what I was seeking for, what a stuff!
    existing here at this webpage, thanks admin of this web page.
    5
    Les
    Mercredi 19 Avril 2017 à 20:47
    Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to grasp a lot about
    this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something.

    I think that you just can do with a few percent to drive the message house
    a bit, but other than that, that is fantastic blog. A fantastic read.
    I will definitely be back.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :