• Portrait de monstres

    Production d'écrit ayant pour objectif d'améliorer la description.

    Première phase : l'élève lit une description de monstre et la dessine le plus précisément possible.

    Deuxième phase : l'élève décrit le monstre avec des détails, des adjectifs...

    Portrait de monstres

    Télécharger « portrait_de_monstre.pdf »


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 24 Mars 2022 à 14:05
    Howdy! I could have sworn I've been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Anyways, I'm definitely happy I found it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back often!
    2
    Mercredi 7 Juin 2023 à 10:40
    I believe people who wrote this needs true loving because it’s a blessing. So let me give back and show true love on change your life and if you want to with no joke truthfully see I will share info about how to make a fortune Don’t forget.. I am always here for yall. Bless yall!
    3
    Jeudi 29 Juin 2023 à 12:31
    Whats up are using Wordpress for your site platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :